ORDFÖRANDE

Nikoo Bazsefidpay: nikoo@tandlakareutangranser.se

Telefonnummer: 0739697323

SEKRETERARE

Johanna Mårtensson: johanna@tandlakareutangranser.se

KASSÖR

Mina Tägt- Khodabandehloo: mina@tandlakareutangranser.se

LEDAMÖTER

Biniyam Wondimu: biniyam@tandlakareutangranser.se

Lena Irwe: lena@tandlakareutangranser.se

Tara Nejad: tara@tandlakareutangranser.se

Verónica Aragón: veronica@tandlakareutangranser.se

SUPPLEANTER

Bodil Sandin: bodil@tandlakareutangranser.se

Maloue Kant Eek: maloue@tandlakareutangranser.se

Jenny Mikhail: jenny@tandlakareutangranser.se

Iman Malakouti: iman@tandlakareutangranser.se

Magnus Sturebrand: Magnus@tandlakareutangranser.se

REVISOR

Håkan Carlsson Byström

RÅDGIVARE

Conny Abrahamsson

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail